Requirements to business plan.

    MANDATORY CRITERIA OF THE INVESTMENT PROJECT  

  • Creation of import-substituting, high-tech industries in accordance with the parameters established by legislation for localization projects;
  • volume of exports after the starting of production activities - at least 20% in the second and at least 30 % - in the third and subsequent years;
  • creation of new jobs in the amount determined by the administrative councils, including the establishment of a 10 per cent quota for the reception of those in need of employment on the lists provided by the Federation Council of Trade Unions;
  • staffing of the staff of the created organization from the number of citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan in an amount not less than 95 percent of the total number of employees involved, with the provision of an opportunity for internships and further training.

 REQUIRED DOCUMENTS FOR REALIZATION OF PROJECTS ON THE TERRITORY OF THE FEZ "NAVOI"

In accordance with existing procedure, at the first stage, the investor submits to the Directorate of the Free Economic Zone "Navoi" a completed investment application for the location of production in the territory of the "Navoi" FEZ, with an attachment to it:

  • information on the state registration of a legal entity (investor) or other document confirming  activity of this investor;
  •  business plan of  proposed investment project;
  •  information confirming the existence of an investor's experience in relevant field and / or implementation of similar investment projects (if any). In the absence of experience in  relevant sphere and / or implementation of similar investment projects, the investor submits to the Directorate information on  technological partners involved in  implementation of  investment project;
  • information on  financial and economic activities of  investor for the past three years.

If at the time of filing an investment application the investor:

  • carries out economic activities from 1 to 3 years, investor submits to the Directorate information on financial and economic activities for the actual time of their activities;
  • did not carry out financial and economic activities or carried out it for less than a year,  investor shall submit to the Directorate information on  financial and economic activities of at least one founder of the investor.

All documents are submitted by investor to the Directorate with an attached certified translation into Uzbek or Russian language. The investor is responsible for  accuracy of submitted information and documents.

REQUIREMENT TO BUSINESS PLAN

 In business plan submitted to the Directorate of Free Economic Zone "Navoi", should be reflected following basic provisions:

  • number of jobs created, indicating  sources of recruitment (local - graduates of colleges, persons sent by  labor exchange, employees of other organizations and  recruitment of specialists from abroad);
  • name, specificity and volumes of  products planned for release;
  • estimated prices and sales markets for products, indicating volume of supplies to the domestic and foreign markets;
  • marketing research of domestic and foreign markets for planned production;
  • availability of raw materials and guaranteed supply of raw materials and materials for the period of  implementation of investment project, with separate indication of local and imported materials, components;
  • calculations of the level of localization of production and changes in commodity position of final product according to the code of commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity of the Republic of Uzbekistan (code on CN of  FEA version 2017) compared to raw material at the level of one of the first 4 digits;
  • logistics and transportation of resources and finished products necessary for production;
  • necessary volumes and parameters of engineering and communication facilities (electricity, natural gas, potable and technical water, sewerage, highway) for the implementation of investment project and stable operation of production;
  • estimated sizes of  necessary site for rational distribution of production;
  •  a preliminary layout for location of production with an indication of  location of main production hall, equipment and production line, administrative buildings, warehouses and other auxiliary premises;
  •  description of production technology (taking into account environmental requirements) with a list of process equipment, manufacturers, suppliers and countries;
  •  characteristic of process equipment intended for use in production, as well as  management system used into investment project that meets international standards;
  •  estimated volumes, type and timing of investment, sources of financing and anticipated collateral in case of borrowing;
  •  financial and economic calculations and indicators of economic efficiency of the investment project.

Требования к бизнес-плану

      ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНЫЕ КРИТЕРИИ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННОГО ПРОЕКТА 

  • Создание импортозамещающих, высокотехнологичных производств в  соответствии с параметрами, установленными законодательством для проектов локализации;
  • объем экспорта после начала производственной деятельности — не менее 20 процентов во второй и не менее 30 процентов — в третий и последующие годы;
  • создание новых рабочих мест в количестве, определяемом административными советами, в том числе с установлением 10-процентной квоты по приему нуждающихся в занятости по спискам, предоставляемым Советом Федерации профсоюзов;
  • укомплектование штата работников создаваемой организации из числа граждан Республики Узбекистан в количестве не менее 95 процентов от общей численности привлеченных работников, с предоставлением им возможности прохождения стажировки и повышения квалификации.

 НЕОБХОДИМЫЕ ДОКУМЕНТЫ ДЛЯ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ПРОЕКТОВ НА ТЕРРИТОРИИ СЭЗ «НАВОИ»

Всоответствии с существующим порядком, на первом этапе инвестор представляет в Дирекцию СЭЗ «Навои» заполненную мнвестиционную заявку на размещение производства на территории СЭЗ «Навои», с приложением к ней:

  • информации о государственной регистрации юридического лица (инвестора) или иного документа, подтверждающего деятельность данного инвестора;
  • бизнес-плана предлагаемого инвестиционного проекта;
  • информацию, подтверждающую наличие опыта работы инвестора в соответствующей сфере и/или реализации аналогичных инвестиционных проектов (при наличии). В случае отсутствия опыта работы в соответствующей сфере и/или реализации аналогичных инвестиционных проектов инвестор представляет в Дирекцию информацию о привлекаемых к реализации инвестиционного проекта технологических партнерах;
  • информацию о финансово-хозяйственной деятельности инвестора за последние три года.

Если на момент подачи инвестиционной заявки инвестор:

  • осуществляет хозяйственную деятельность от 1 до 3 лет, инвестор представляет в Дирекцию информацию о финансово-хозяйственной деятельности за фактическое время своей деятельности;
  • не осуществлял финансово-хозяйственную деятельность или осуществлял ее менее года, инвестор представляет в Дирекцию информацию о финансово-хозяйственной деятельности не менее одного учредителя инвестора

Все документы представляются инвестором в Дирекцию с приложением заверенного в установленном порядке перевода на государственный или русский язык. Инвестор несет ответственность за достоверность представляемых сведений и документов.

 ТРЕБОВАНИЕ К БИЗНЕС-ПЛАНУ  

В бизнес-плане, представляемом в Дирекцию СЭЗ "Навои", должны быть отражены следующие основные положения:

  • количество создаваемых рабочих мест с указанием источников найма персонала (местные — выпускники колледжей, лица, направляемые биржей труда, работники других организаций и привлечение специалистов из-за рубежа);
  • наименование, специфика и объемы планируемой к выпуску продукции;
  • предполагаемые цены и рынки сбыта выпускаемой продукции, с указанием объемов поставок на внутренний и внешние рынки;
  • маркетинговые исследования внутреннего и внешних рынков сбыта планируемой к выпуску продукции;
  • наличие сырьевой базы и гарантированной возможности обеспечения сырьем и материалами на период реализации инвестиционного проекта, с раздельным указанием местных и импортных материалов, комплектующих изделий;
  • расчеты уровня локализации производства и изменения товарной позиции конечной продукции по коду товарной номенклатуры внешнеэкономической деятельности Республики Узбекистан (код по ТН ВЭД версия 2017) по сравнению с исходным сырьем на уровне одного из первых 4-х знаков;
  • логистика и транспортировка необходимых для производства ресурсов и готовой продукции;
  • необходимые объёмы и параметры средств инженерно-коммуникационного обеспечения (электроэнергия, природный газ, питьевая и техническая вода, канализация, автодорога) для реализации инвестиционного проекта и стабильного функционирования производства;
  • предполагаемые размеры необходимого участка для рационального размещения производства;
  • предварительная схема размещения производства с указанием расположения основного производственного цеха, оборудования и технологической линии, административно-бытового корпуса, складских и других вспомогательных помещений;
  • описание технологии производства (с учетом экологических требований) с перечнем технологического оборудования, производителей, поставщиков и стран;
  • характеристика технологического оборудования, предполагаемого к использованию на производстве, а также применяемая в инвестиционном проекте системы менеджмента, отвечающей международным стандартам;
  • предполагаемые объемы, вид и сроки внесения инвестиций, источники финансирования и предполагаемое залоговое обеспечение в случае привлечения займа;
  • финансово-экономические расчеты и показатели экономической эффективности реализации инвестиционного проекта.